Works To Buy

IMG_0201 IMG_0190IMG_0519 IMG_0521

I have three works which are framed and ready to go. If you are interested in purchasing one of these please send me an email to say which one and I will send you an invoice via PayPal. I ship worldwide so all are welcome.

1.Roses – £30

2.Girl – £35

3. Cuts ‘All the things in my bedroom’ – £50

Leave a Reply

'Sgwennu Llefenni

Blog am anturiaethau bwyd a bywyd yn y brifddinas

mdx illustration

A showcase of work by BA(Hons) Illustration students

Bread et Butter

I cook. I bake. I eat.

Bohemian Treehouse

All the loveliness of the American gypset bohemian

Candid Arts

promoting the arts and arts education

t r a c y f o x

unique    hand dyed    fabric

Hackney & Co

Hand Illustrated Pattern

Danny Gregory

Inspiration for creative folks like you.

just look at my face

illustrated miscellany

petescully

postcards of the hanging

Lorna Phone

visual essays for a digital world

Words, Pictures, Humor

This blog is about cartoons. Comics. Keen observations. Parking tickets. Graphic novels. Light hors d'oeuvres. Permanent markers. Ransom notes. Shakespeare. The funny-looking coffee stain on your shirt. Stuff like that.

BY's Art

Doodling and Drawing Life

