Heidi/ New Website

DSCN1287   DSCN1288 ‘Heidi’, wood, pen, 2013

Here is a piece of work that I have recently completed. I previously posted the “work in progress” version however here it is now in its completion. I’m very pleased with the way its turned out. I’ve placed it over on my new website here. I will also be adding it to my Etsy shop and also to my SaatchiOnline profile.

DSCN1293  DSCN1294  DSCN1290

DSCN1295

 

 

Leave a Reply

'Sgwennu Llefenni

Blog am anturiaethau bwyd a bywyd yn y brifddinas

mdx illustration

A showcase of work by BA(Hons) Illustration students

Bread et Butter

I cook. I bake. I eat.

Bohemian Treehouse

All the loveliness of the American gypset bohemian

Candid Arts

promoting the arts and arts education

t r a c y f o x

unique    hand dyed    fabric

Hackney & Co

Hand Illustrated Pattern

Danny Gregory

Inspiration for creative folks like you.

just look at my face

illustrated miscellany

petescully

postcards of the hanging

Lorna Phone

visual essays for a digital world

Words, Pictures, Humor

This blog is about cartoons. Comics. Keen observations. Parking tickets. Graphic novels. Light hors d'oeuvres. Permanent markers. Ransom notes. Shakespeare. The funny-looking coffee stain on your shirt. Stuff like that.

BY's Art

Doodling and Drawing Life

